29 June 2018

Appointment of new Board of Directors

J&P – AVAX SA announces that following the election of a new Board of Directors for a three year term ending 30.06.2021 by the Annual General Meeting of its shareholders held on 28.06.2018, the new Board convened on 28.06.2018 and appointed its members as follows:

  1. Christos Joannou, Chairman (executive)
  2. Konstantine Kouvaras, Deputy Chairman (executive)
  3. Konstantine Mitzalis, Vice Chairman & Managing Director (executive)
  4. Konstantine Lysarides, Director (executive)
  5. Athena Demetriou-Eliades, Director (executive)
  6. George Demetriou, Director-Non Executive
  7. Leoni Paraskevaides Mavronikola, Director-Non Executive
  8. Aikaterini Pistioli, Director-Non Executive
  9. Alexios Sotirakopoulos, Director Non Executive- Independent
  10. Christos Siatis, Director Non Executive-Independent

Marousi, 29.06.2018