28 March 2019

Συγκρότηση Διοικητικού Συμβουλίου σε σώμα

J&P – AVAX SA announces that following the election of a new Board of Directors for a three year term ending 26.03.2022 by the Extraordinary General Meeting of its shareholders held on 27.03.2019, the new Board convened on 27.03.2019 and appointed its members as follows:

  1. Christos Joannou, Chairman (executive)
  2. Konstantine Kouvaras, Deputy Chairman (executive)
  3. Konstantine Lysarides, Vice Chairman & Director (executive)
  4. Konstantine Mitzalis, Managing Director (executive)
  5. Aikaterini Pistioli, Director, Non Executive
  6. Christos Siatis, Director, Non Executive-Independent
  7. Alexios Sotirakopoulos, Director, Non Executive- Independent
  8. Michael Hatzipavlou, Director, Non Executive-Independent

Marousi, March 28, 2019